L’équipe

Galia Tapiero
galia.tapiero@kilowatt.fr
Présidente

Jean-Jacques Valla
jjvalla75@gmail.com

trésorier

Juliette Bosse-platière
juliette.bosse-platiere@jeunespages.org
Membre du conseil d’administration / intervenante

Manon Faucher
manon.faucher@hotmail.fr
Membre du conseil d’administration / intervenante

Laura Fortes
laura.fortes@jeunespages.org
Membre du conseil d’administration / intervenante

Anne Marenco
anne.marenco@jeunespages.org
Membre du conseil d’administration / intervenante

Dimitri Sani
dimitri.sani@jeunespages.org
Membre du conseil d’administration

Manon Faucher

Membre du conseil d’administration